Organization Structure

TUWASA is governed by the Board of Directors and headed by Managing Director. Under the Managing Director there are four departments namely Technical, Finance, Business and Human Resource. There are fourteen sections under these four Departments. Also there are four independent units namely Internal Audit, Public Relation, Procurement Management Unit and Legal Unit which report direct to MD.
The Authority’s chart
Click here to download the schematic or tree diagrams show the current Authority structure of the Tabora Urban Water and Sanitation Authority (TUWASA) and the corresponding departments.